play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

At M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experince.

    By Patrick O on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this local organisation via Autotrader. No high pressure salesmanship, good knowledge of vehicle, good price and good coffee!


  • 5

    Through the monsoons

    By Gary T on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The original car we went to view had some issues but Mike tried his utmost to get it sorted sadly it meant ordering parts.. but we spotted another car as we were leaving his showroom. Mike was more than happy to take us for a test drive and we decided to get the car plus we got cash back. Fantastic guy to deal with fair and honest. Even if the weather was atrocious.


  • 5

    All you need

    By Nick B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, fair prices, no flannel, nice guys!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff and exceptional vehicles

    By Alvin I on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from M.A.K and i have found the experience very laid back and easy.The staff were helpful and friendly and the choice of vehicles on offer exceptional. I really do recommend a visit(and the coffee)


  • 5

    friendly efficient service

    By Sharron K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    efficient service, lovely range of cars , friendly and helpful, made the buying process easy


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Malcolm J on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction - No pressure from salesperson - Cup of tea or coffee while you browse - test drive - haggle for lower price - pay for car then drive it home.


  • 5

    Immaculate cars friendly staff fantastic deal !

    By Gemma G on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over from Blackpool unplanned yesterday afternoon to have a look at a few cars MAK had in stock, I was greeted with a friendly face and a warm cup of coffee and most of all no hard selling tactics, I was left to look around in my own time and any questions I had were answered. A KIA shortage fought my eye but I needed to sell my car to be able to afford to buy it and I thought there would be no way they would be able to give me enough for me to be able to afford to buy the KIA, an hour later a deal was done and I was driving very happily on my way back to Blackpool in my new car.thankyou, the cars in this garage are immaculate and the service is fantastic, if you are looking to part ex or just buy a new car then I suggest giving them a visit.


  • 5

    Hassle free.

    By Paul C on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called by M.A.K Motors a few weeks ago,spoke to Mike the owner,a nice pleasant chap NO hard sell here which was nice,saw the car I liked and said I'd return,My Wife and I returned after visiting another BIG car retailer with all the hard selling addons associated!!,Visited Mikes showroom on the Sunday now Monday and the car is on my drive......2 hours later,simple.Deal with Mike in absolute confidence.

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thanks Paul for your great review It means a lot to us, As a small business my priorities are to help my customers get the best deal with no hidden up sales or admin fees, Thanks again enjoy regards Mike


  • 5

    Great package!

    By Keith L on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Interesting selection off cars, genuinely, Bentley or Mini? Now which one should we go for ¿ lol. As it happens we decided on lovely VW Passat estate, nearly new which in fairness, at first viewing, we truly believed we couldn’t afford! We had been offered £4,350 for our existing Mondeo estate after a couple of other dealers just looked on ‘webuy...etc.’ which was annoying - Mike sent us on a test drive (first time in an automatic) and while we were out he worked some magic and got us a much better price which settled our outstanding finance and we were able to get stunning new (well nearly) Passat with no increase in payment GRRREAT .


  • 5

    Very pleased and would recommend.

    By Kevin J on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our nearly new Freelander form Mike at MAK Motors, great friendly service – fair part-exchange against a fair priced car. Been looking for a Freelander for some months and was pleased to find such a beautiful example. Mike helped arrange drive away insurance cover, and our cherished number transfer. Very pleased and would recommend.