play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

At M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mathew G on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end will happily recommend MAK Motors to anyone looking for a quality used car


  • 5

    Open honest and friendly

    By Jim C on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed into his showroom with a handshake and a coffee. Felt free to look around this great selection of vehicles. No pushy sales techniques just good honest answers to my questions. Test drived three of his cars all cracking motors before settling on the one I wanted. Very honest and friendly made a good change from some of the dealer's in had visited.

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thank you Jim, Time is of no importance as finding the right car for our customers is, We were pleased that you chose from us and enjoy your new car for many years to come, Regards Mike


  • 5

    Nice doing business.....thanks!

    By PAULA L on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Liverpool and was glad I did. Live my new car and appreciated the laid back approach to selling at MAL Motors. Thanks.

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thank you Paula we do not believe in pressure sales just open transparency, Much appreciated regards Mike


  • 5

    Excellent service from professional man.

    By Veronica F on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having made arrangements over the phone, we travelled from Ireland. Michael collected us from Airport in the car we had arranged to view and purchase. Car was better than described, a beauty. Michael was an absolute gent and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car at the right price. From start to finish it was an excellent hasslefree experience. And the coffee was a bonus ;)


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By SIPHIWE G on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service he made sure the car was in good condition he showed and told me everything I need to know about the car


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Aimee C on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my new car and the amazing service ! Very helpful ! great people I would recommend MAK Motors to anyone I was even given flowers as a thank you for my purchase.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experince.

    By Patrick O on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this local organisation via Autotrader. No high pressure salesmanship, good knowledge of vehicle, good price and good coffee!


  • 5

    Through the monsoons

    By Gary T on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The original car we went to view had some issues but Mike tried his utmost to get it sorted sadly it meant ordering parts.. but we spotted another car as we were leaving his showroom. Mike was more than happy to take us for a test drive and we decided to get the car plus we got cash back. Fantastic guy to deal with fair and honest. Even if the weather was atrocious.


  • 5

    All you need

    By Nick B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, fair prices, no flannel, nice guys!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff and exceptional vehicles

    By Alvin I on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from M.A.K and i have found the experience very laid back and easy.The staff were helpful and friendly and the choice of vehicles on offer exceptional. I really do recommend a visit(and the coffee)