play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

At M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi a3 as described

    By Stephen A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good guy to deal with genuine car dealers


  • 5

    Great experience... recommended.

    By Gilda B on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Mike was very helpful and the car was just as described... immaculate.


  • 5

    White focus

    By Peter C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car while trawling through the web looking for a focus. Seen this and booked a viewing. Turned up and M.A.K couldn’t have been more helpful. Would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Purchase of the MX5.

    By GEOFF W on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was not intrusive and let us view the MX5 without pressure. He was very helpfull and friendly with all the transactions on purchasing the car. Test drive was offered withou hesitation. All in all, a very enjoyable experience, which resulted in our purchase of the MX5.


  • 5

    Great service. Helpful and friendly

    By Cindy W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service helpful and friendly. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai!

    By David S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service! gave us a lot information on the car, good test drive and ended up buying the car, small problem with the car the next day but was sorted promptly in no time at all.


  • 5

    Down to earth

    By Daniel N on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Michael is a delightful down to earth Yorkshire man. He was incredibly helpful and I’m delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    I cannot recommend MAK Motors highly enough

    By Keith C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a buyer from outside the UK it requires a certain level of confidence in the car, and more importantly, the dealer to get you to commit to the cost, time and effort to flights etc. I found Mike to be immediately helpful and honest. At every point he was willing and able to set my mind at ease with the correct information and details needed for me to confirm the car and he were worth that effort! Once that decision was made, Mike took a deposit and within an hour the car was no longer visible online. This in itself have more confidence as it removed the worry of the car being sold in the interim. Mike collected us from the local Airport and brought us to his showroom. He was courteous, friendly and hospitable for the entire transaction and most importantly of all the car was exactly as advertised!!! Which I’m itself is a rare enough thing. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Mike and I would highly recommend MAK Motors!


  • 5

    Part Exchange and purchase of my car

    By Peter M on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage was friendly and professional in his manner and took time to make sure the buying of the car was easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mathew G on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end will happily recommend MAK Motors to anyone looking for a quality used car


‹ Prev Next ›