play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

At M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on from start to finish

    By James C on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, Honest service. Very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. Cars are as decribed aswell, which is a bonus this day and age. I would definitely buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Absolute delight to deal with would recomend

    By Thomas G on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience of buying a car and would recommend to anybody felt relaxed straight away and was impressed with the honesty I was dealt with didn't feel pressured at all. All in all a very happy customer


  • 5

    Very good car and excellent service

    By Rosemary C on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable staff, very helpful. Car in very good condition and at fair price. Help with minor adjustments and follow up paperwork much appreciated. Would recommend as honest and good value trader.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Judith W on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the owner, first via email, then in person. I found him really straightforward and helpful. As promised he has sourced a new mat for the boot as it had got lost somewhere. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Good business

    By Aiden L on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful told me everything I wanted to know as best they could and happy to help with anything.


  • 5

    Professional car dealership

    By Jaine C on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my husband travelled 120 miles round trip to view a car we saw advertised. The showroom was full and neatly organised. All the cars looked to be desirable, hand picked and in tip top condition ready for sale. The man in charge works mainly on his own and is a very hard worker this reflects on the standard of service. The atmosphere in the showroom was relaxed, we enjoyed a quality hot drink to make us welcome. I personally have many year experience with the type of car I purchased, I felt comfortable in all aspects of the purchase of my new car. I would not hesitate to return or recommend this company to anyone. We are both delighted with our new car and it was a very positive experience. A big thank you to M. We wish you all the best with your future at M.A.K cars. Jane and Malc from East Yorkshire.

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 08/09/18

    Thank you for your review its most welcoming and reassuring as I try my hardest to please my customers and offer a fair and transparent service, Kindest Regards ENJOY !! Mike


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Andrew C on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great advert, great video, nice company to deal with.

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 01/09/18

    Many thanks for choosing our company it was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards Mike


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Brian J on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very neat showroom + nice friendly atmosphere to look for a great value car. Found one and bought it there and then. Everything as described - spare key supplied within days as promised and highly satisfied thanks

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thanks Brian for your local business it was a pleasure to meet you.. ENJOY !!


  • 5

    car buying as it should be,professional and polite

    By Laurence W on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    i found this to be a pleasurable experience,not something you can say about some car sellers.Mick was very polite and quick to get back to me on my initial query and i find this adds to the whole customer service experience.The car i bought was well cleaned and valetted and all the paperwork was ready and accessible.Good test drive followed by a coffee and a chat.I like the way MAK do business as there are no pushy sales.The purchase went through with ease and vehicle taxed and 12 MOT.Would highly recommend this place and will definately buy with confidence again.

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thanks Laurence for your business and kind words, Coffee is always on if your passing regards Mick


  • 5

    Very good

    By Dane C on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage with good priced cars! Would defo recommend!

    Reply from M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you for your review Dane Enjoy!!


‹ Prev Next ›