play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

At M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd

M.A.K Motors Leeds Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from professional man.

    By Veronica F on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having made arrangements over the phone, we travelled from Ireland. Michael collected us from Airport in the car we had arranged to view and purchase. Car was better than described, a beauty. Michael was an absolute gent and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car at the right price. From start to finish it was an excellent hasslefree experience. And the coffee was a bonus ;)


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By SIPHIWE G on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service he made sure the car was in good condition he showed and told me everything I need to know about the car


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Aimee C on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my new car and the amazing service ! Very helpful ! great people I would recommend MAK Motors to anyone I was even given flowers as a thank you for my purchase.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experince.

    By Patrick O on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this local organisation via Autotrader. No high pressure salesmanship, good knowledge of vehicle, good price and good coffee!


  • 5

    Through the monsoons

    By Gary T on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The original car we went to view had some issues but Mike tried his utmost to get it sorted sadly it meant ordering parts.. but we spotted another car as we were leaving his showroom. Mike was more than happy to take us for a test drive and we decided to get the car plus we got cash back. Fantastic guy to deal with fair and honest. Even if the weather was atrocious.


  • 5

    All you need

    By Nick B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, fair prices, no flannel, nice guys!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff and exceptional vehicles

    By Alvin I on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from M.A.K and i have found the experience very laid back and easy.The staff were helpful and friendly and the choice of vehicles on offer exceptional. I really do recommend a visit(and the coffee)


  • 5

    friendly efficient service

    By Sharron K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    efficient service, lovely range of cars , friendly and helpful, made the buying process easy


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Malcolm J on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction - No pressure from salesperson - Cup of tea or coffee while you browse - test drive - haggle for lower price - pay for car then drive it home.


  • 5

    Immaculate cars friendly staff fantastic deal !

    By Gemma G on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over from Blackpool unplanned yesterday afternoon to have a look at a few cars MAK had in stock, I was greeted with a friendly face and a warm cup of coffee and most of all no hard selling tactics, I was left to look around in my own time and any questions I had were answered. A KIA shortage fought my eye but I needed to sell my car to be able to afford to buy it and I thought there would be no way they would be able to give me enough for me to be able to afford to buy the KIA, an hour later a deal was done and I was driving very happily on my way back to Blackpool in my new car.thankyou, the cars in this garage are immaculate and the service is fantastic, if you are looking to part ex or just buy a new car then I suggest giving them a visit.


‹ Prev Next ›